Superkart Race Meetings

and Events Calendar

2018 Race Dates

Sunday, 25th February

SATURDAY, 14th April
Wayne Gebert Memorial

Sunday, 27th May 
Superkart Cup R1

Sunday, 24th June
Superkart Cup R2

Sunday, 29th July
Superkart Cup R3

Sunday, 16th September
Superkart Cup R4

Sunday, 18th November
Australian Superkart Grand Prix

  All events - Mallala Motorsport Park

____________________________________

2018 Club Championship - All events
2018 Driver of th
e Year - All events

Please Note:
All event dates are correct at time of posting, but may be
subject to change.

____________________________________________

                            Don't just Race !


ATTEND CLUB MEETINGS AND HELP MANAGE AND GROW YOUR SPORT
The Club's General Meetings are held on the 2nd Wednesday of each month at The Albion Hotel,
and commence at 7.00 pm.

______________________________________________________

            Victorian Superkart Club
                            Race Calendar 2018

                   Saturday, February 10 - Phillip Island
            Sunday/MondaY, March 11/12 - Winton
              Saturday, April 7 - Phillip Island
                               May - TBA
                Sunday,  June 10 - Broadford
                   Sunday, July 8 - Broadford
             Sat./Sun.,  August 18/19 - State
                 Championship Phillip Island
              Saturday, September 8 - Phillip Island